Montgomery County Board of Supervisors and County Administrator 

The Board of Supervisors sets the annual budget and tax rates, enacts legislation governing the County and its citizens, sets policies and oversees their implementation. There are seven supervisors; one is elected from each of the seven geographic districts. Terms are four years; three or four seats are up for re-election each odd year.

If you would like to send a message to a member of the Board of Supervisors, please include your name and address in your email.

District A: Sara Bohn
District B: Sherri M. Blevins, Chair
District C:  Steve Fijalkowski
District D: Todd King
District E: Darrell Sheppard
District F:  Mary Biggs, Vice Chair
District G: April DeMotts

Montgomery County
Government Center
755 Roanoke St. Ste. 2E
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Phone: (540) 382-6954
Fax: (540) 382-6943
email | directions

Hours: Mon.-Fri.,
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.