Commission members
Planning Commission members are appointed for four years and may serve two consecutive terms.
Name Term expires Contact
Pamela P. Simpkins 07-31-2026 email 
Adam Workman 07-31-2026 email 
Trey Wolz  03-31-2026 email 
Robert Miller 07-31-2026 email
William G. Foster, Jr., Vice Chair 09-30-2025 email
Bryan Rice, Chair 09-30-2025 email
Lonnie Linkous, Secretary 12-31-2025 email
Scott Kroll 06-30-2025 email
Andrea Sharpe-Robinson 10-31-2025 email

Board of Supervisors Representative Term expires Contact
Todd King
12-31-2025 email 
Anthony Grafsky (Alt)  12-31-2027 email

Planning Commission members may be contacted by email or at this address:

Planning and GIS Services
Montgomery County Government Center
755 Roanoke St., Suite 2A
Christiansburg, VA 24073-3177
(540) 394-2148

Montgomery County
Government Center
755 Roanoke St. Ste. 2A
Christiansburg, VA 24073-3177

Phone: (540) 394-2148
email | directions

Hours: Mon.-Fri.,
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.